I’m back!

By: Rosina Peixoto

Jun 06 2012

Tags: ,

Category: Photography, Photos

4 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:18mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:DSLR-A390

After spending more than a month in the US visiting my family, I’m back home eager to share my pictures with you, and also admire your excellent work.

I missed you all.

Rosina

Pics taken at the Memorial Union, Madison, WI.

4 comments on “I’m back!”

  1. Good to see you back from holiday, I hope you enjoyed your time in the US. 🙂

    • I had a great time. Pity time flies. Would love to live six months here and the other six there so I can enjoy my family and spring/summer all year round. 😀
      Hope you are doing well.

  2. Welcome back! Now I have to check your blog again to see where you call home. The photos are gorgeous! 🙂

  3. Thanks eof.
    I live in Montevideo, Uruguay, and my mother tongue is Spanish.
    Glad you have stopped by my blog.


Leave a Reply

